Official Partner Of The Western Sydney Wanderers

 

 

We are excited to announce our official partnership with the Western Sydney Wanderers. Let's turn Chophouse Red and Black, we sing for Wanderers.

 

Join us for your pre and post home game celebrations. We will be pouring cold Stella Artois on game days for $6.

 

Western Sydney Wanderer members will also enjoy 10% off their bill throughout the entire 19/20 season when you show your member card. Albion Hotel also has jumped on board with both venues offering Western Sydney Wanderers members game-day specials and 10% off for members.

 

 

Home Matches

Game Day Offer

Every home game, make Chophouse Parramatta your pre and post-game spot. We will be pouring $6 Stella Artois every game held at Bankwest Stadium. 

Available Every Day

Member Offer

Simply present your members' card to receive 10% off your bill.

 

 

 

2019/20 HOME MATCHES

Saturday 2 November, 5:00pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Brisbane Roar

Friday 22 November, 7:30pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne City

Friday 20 December, 7:30pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Western United

Wednesday 1 January, 7:30pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Brisbane Roar

Sunday 19 January, 6:30pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory

Saturday 15 February, 7:30pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Newcastle Jets

Friday 21 February, 7:30pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Adelaide United

Saturday 21 March, 7:30pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Sydney FC

Saturday 4 April, 7:30pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory

Saturday 11 April, 5:00pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne Victory

Saturday 25 April, 7:30pm

Western Sydney Wanderers v Wellington Phoenix